Eagles Official Sponsor

2016/2017 Meeting Dates

The Eaton Athletic Boosters meet on the 1st Monday of each month in the Wellness Center located at the Eaton Community Schools Athletic Complex on the campus of Eaton High School.

All meetings begin at 6:30pm.

2016/17 Meeting Dates:

Monday, July 11, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017